2017 Financial Officers Meeting

2017 Financial Officers Meeting
March 30–April 1, 2017
St. Petersburg, Florida
Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

Registration for the 2017 Financial Officers Meeting is now open >

  • Erik Smist, Johns Hopkins
  • Davida Breier, Johns Hopkins
Program Committee:
  • Tom Helleberg, Washington
  • Teresa Collins, Kentucky
  • Cynthia Durham, Duke

Questions? Contact Erik Smist at eas AT press DOT jhu DOT edu

Financial Officers Meeting Grants

To help and encourage individuals from smaller (group 1 & group 2) member presses attend this event, AAUP offers travel grants of $750 and the meeting organizer waive the $250 registration fee to eligible individuals.

Congratulations to the 2017 grant recipients:

  • Yvonne Crevier, University of Massachusetts Press
  • Nicole Eddy, Medieval Institute Publications
  • Angela Moore-Swafford, Southern Illinois University Press
  • Diane Schaut, University of Notre Dame Press